RSS

Geisha Harpy

18 Feb

Cygnet's dreams

Harpy geisha 1

So the other day I was kicked off a sim while in the middle of rp…and that wouldn’t have been a problem, even though it was the first time ever that I was kicked off a sim, if the reason wasn’t really silly. The outfit I had on the mod didn’t consider fit the feel of the sim. Now my point isn’t really to harp on about the “grave injustice” done to me, I can understand the ultimate rule where you either play by the rules or be kicked out. But it only made me even more determined to be me, and to never conform to being and looking as everyone else…because plain, is so boring.

So my message of the day would be: Just be you, and don’t be afraid to be different…even if it means you walk around the pixel universe dressed as a geisha harpy 😉

Harpy geisha 2

Ann is wearing:

View original post 69 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 18, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Apple in SecondLife

My journey through SecondLife and photography.

. FASHION TELLER HOUSE .

Let us tell you a Story in Style.

Nobody does it like KaraLee

Insert Saralee jingle here..

espirmoi

For Your Inspiration

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

