RSS

Wanted Dead or Alive…..

29 Mar

postapoc

It’s all the same, only the names will change

Everyday it seems we’re wasting away

Another place where the faces are so cold I’d drive all night just to get back home

Sometimes I sleep, sometimes it’s not for days

And the people I meet always go their separate ways

Sometimes you tell the day

By the bottle that you drink

And times when you’re alone all you do is think

I walk these streets, a loaded six string on my back

I play for keeps, ’cause I might not make it back

I been everywhere, and I’m standing tall I’ve seen a million faces an I’ve rocked them all

I’m a cowboy, on a steel horse I ride I’m wanted dead or alive

Firestarters 2

Firestarters 1

Leetah is wearing:

  • Skin-Izzie’s – Romy Skin tanned The skin fair
  • Hair-~Tableau Vivant~Hair
  • Base Eye Makeup- Plastik :[P]:-Fauxe Makeup:// Parish
  • Eyes-{S0NG} :: Cheri // Moon Eye
  • Body-Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
  • Head Scarf- .::Dead Dollz::. Abandon Scarf – Grey
  • Skirt- Pure Poison – Karis Skirt
  • Arm/Wrist Cuffs-Cellar Door !CD Badlands Cuff Set Steel
  • Head Jewel,septum Piercing-Cellar Door !CD Badlands Hair & Face Jewelry Steel
  • Boots-FDD *Endless* Postapocalyptic Set ULTRA
  • Knife-[BODY FACTORY] Legend Knife Holster (Black)

Ann is wearing:

  • Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – HUD V2.1 Lara
  • Hair: TRUTH HAIR Rowan
  • Skin:Lara Hurley-Fae gloss /Rose Pale
  • Body dirt tattoo: The Wicked Peach – Grime
  • Necklace: DRD post apocalytpic nerd – neckwrap red
  • Onepiece: Yasum*MESH*Thief Body*Size S*MB*GRUNGE
  • Pauldrons: l[The Forge] Pauldron Rusted
  • Mask: RO – Last Stand – Gas Mask – Ultra Burn
  • Nipple covers: DRD nipple shield left -copper
  • Vest: Peqe – Ellaria Vest (S) – Orange
  • Back piece: 22769 ~ [accessories] Arm Shield
  • Boots: :[Plastik]:- Anakre Boot [M-Left]:// Catechism Princess
  • Belt: DRD bulletbelt color
  • Legstrap: DRD -zombie apoc – survival legstrap
  • Arm armor: DRD Armor –  forearm grunge
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 29, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
Apple in SecondLife

My journey through SecondLife and photography.

. FASHION TELLER HOUSE .

Let us tell you a Story in Style.

espirmoi

For Your Inspiration

The Blogging Elf

Fashion. Role-Play. Combine it. Role-Play Styles.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

